Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Mercy Family Clinic  -  - Family Medicine Practice

Mercy Family Clinic

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

Mercy Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mercy Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Muy buena atención y aclaran todas tus dudas, estoy contenta con mi primer visita.
Lenetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Grate experience Dr. Is always professonal
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Love this clinic and doctor
Ebere A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
The African American doctor is really kind, had my pediatrician test and helpers and the nurses are kind. Love yalll!
Jerrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I was a first time patient and was able to be seen the same day as well as receive my prescriptions. The staff were friendly and patient I will be making him family doctor.
Adrian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Everything was very professional... nice the treatment that resided good attitude... very good and attentive kindness in everything.
Amaranta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Came in as a walk in and was able to get seen same day! Friendly staff and clean environment. Definitely staying as a patient.
BERTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr Evere forever and my family
Charles Barnett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
The staff and doctor was kind and helpful asked your questions if you have any concerns
Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Been seeing Dr. Azubuike for almost 10 years. He is very patient and a good listener. He was very patient and thorough in controlling my hypertension. Today I feel like I have a good doctor patient relationship with him
RICARDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I dropped by for a check-up and to renew my prescriptions during walking hours and although it was a busy day I did not wait too long and received amazing care and service. Thank you Dr.Azubuike, Casey and team!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
The Doctor was very understand and help and he mack all my need.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Staff polite and thorough
Elsa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Excelente trato
Marelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
The staff is very professional and friendly. All the staff is ver knowledgeable. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Bacilio Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Great service
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Took me in on the same day of my emergency and got me setup for blood pressure medication
Reynaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I love this stuff they are so wonderful and helpful and my doctor she is so concerned of my health
Candina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Mercy family clinic is a very welcoming place when kids are sick. They treat my whole family with love and care. I respect the doctors because I am more than just a patient here.