Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Mercy Family Clinic  -  - Family Medicine Practice

Mercy Family Clinic

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Dallas, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Mercy Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mercy Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Professional and knowledgeable and concern about his patients.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
All staff Is awesome. Very caring and patience is a great quality they have .
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I am satisfied with all of my services from them they are very good at what they do
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The care and dedication to their patients is outstanding Mercy FAMILY Clinic is awesome!
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Azubuike has been my doctor for years. He always makes sure I’m taken care of and is very understanding. He makes sure anything that needs to get done is done - labs, imaging, referrals, etc.
Chukwuemek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
So cool, humble, friendly and well detailed in practice. Highly professional, empathetic, patient oriented and quite on point.
Reynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The care is.on point.what ever is needed Dr. Azubuike will keep going with the emprovement of your health until there is a better way to help
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very nice staff and clean environment.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
It was great everyone was helpful and polite
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great always
Ossie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Thanks ----.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great Dr. and staff
ALLEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The staff are very nice. The doctor answer all are your questions.
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very good as always
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
VERY SATISFIED
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Do is Awesome caring to his patients friendly staff. Nurse practitioner Awesome care about people take time to listen. All Awesome people I been with Doc. Eppie about 12years he care I moved out of Dallas I still drive back to Dallas Mercy Family clinic...I tell people about Mercy Family clinic and staff.. I have invited the staff to speak at my church .so more people can be apart of Mercy Family... Take care see u all soon have bag
Baldomero D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Muy bien
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
It was a good experience.
Latasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.lsrael is friendly very caring . Jane for latasha
Rebecca Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Yes he is a good doctor